Testimonials

Facebook Reviews:

  • review rating 5  Hullabaloo was so great to work with at our Junior High Dances. Joe and Liz came out, set everything up, took care of our students and staff, and were so excited to be there. We were able to customize our picture theme, and they turned out great! The kids had a blast...and maybe the teachers too! Their Customer service was AMAZING! We can't wait to get them booked for this year! Highly recommend them!!!

    thumb Paula Garcia
    9/10/2018

    review rating 5  Hullabaloo is an amazing business with a wonderful family to go with it! Their pictures, props and prices are amazing and you can't find customer service like it! My preschool students and their families really enjoyed the photo booth on graduation day! Will definitely be booking in the future!!!

    thumb Ashley Kepler
    7/27/2018

    review rating 4  Great customer service and communication throughout the entire process. The backdrop was nice as well as the quality of photos. Slightly pricier than other photobooths that we inquired with BUT they also have the best product. You definitley get what you pay for, would recommend.

    thumb Megan Bishop
    6/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Best of the best! Professional, photos printed quickly and a great variety of props!

    thumb Laura Macias Slatten
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  Since day one of the booking it was a breeze working with them. They were responsive to all emails and questions. They even follow up with me to make sure things were going as planned. Which is always great to have that follow-up. What an awesome way to remember how much fun we had along with our guests. Truly made the night unforgettable. This photo booth husband and wife duo are truly wonderful, friendly, professionally and super sweet. Every guest young and old, loved the photo booth. Very affordable and a great way to entertain your guest. I am so glad that we added the photo booth to our event. It was a big hit and the pictures all came out great. We will definitely use them again next year at our next graduation event.

    thumb Cecilia Sanchez
    6/11/2018

Google Reviews:
  • review rating 5  We used Hullabaloo for 2 corporate events and they were great. Great service, great props. I worked with Joe and Liz to create custom templates.

    thumb Jennifer Lee
    10/19/2018

    review rating 5  I contacted Hullabaloo for a corporate event, and Joe and Liz were amazing! The props were great, and their communication is quick and efficient. I’ve already shared their info to others here!

    thumb Jasmine Miller
    10/16/2018

    review rating 5  Hullabaloo Photo Booth was absolutely amazing!! everyone had a great time! They were so nice and professional to all my guest! my daughter had a great time and loved the photobook she received at the end with all the photos of everyone!! GREAT JOB HULLABALOO!!

    thumb Veronica Trevino
    9/07/2018
  • review rating 4  Good clean fun! Thanks

    thumb Michael Hughes
    7/12/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional! Attention to detail. All props were organized properly, we had a blast! Pictures came out great and we loved the 3 poses. Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Julianna Ramirez
    1/06/2018

    review rating 5  Cool setup and props! Photo booth style images print out quickly and are available online. Very cool.

    thumb Stanley Bertrand
    1/06/2018

Yelp Reviews
  •   Hullabaloo did a fantastic job for us at our reception. They came in, set up, and were operational right on time and we didn't have to stop anything we were doing to guide them.

    Before the party, they worked with us to design a commemorative photo background until it was perfect. They have great equipment, props, people, and very reasonable prices. The photo booth was a definite hit at the party and I can happily recommend them.

    thumb Michael C.
    10/05/2018

      Very pleased with our experience. Liz and Joe worked with us on our background to accommodate .Reasonable price, very friendly, prompt and professional! Definitely will hire again for any future events and highly recommended!

    thumb Melissa G.
    4/08/2018

      I simply cannot say enough about Liz and Joe's Hullabaloo Photo Booth Rental. My daughter's sweet 16 was even sweeter with their services! Being new to renting a Photobooth, I emailed Liz to get information on their services and how the whole thing worked. To my surprise, Liz got right back to me in a matter of an hour. She gave me the info on their services and pricing. I was pleasantly surprised at the rates. She let me know that she and her husband, Joe, were the owners and would be present at the party to run the booth. Liz asked about the party theme/colors, occasion, etc. I let her know it was a sweet 16 and she custom made a template with the birthday girl's name for the slides the guest would get. After making them up she sent me samples to choose from at no additional cost. They called to confirm and asked if they could come an hour early to set up, once again no additional cost. They prepurchased signs for a sweet 16 & softball gear as my bday girl plays ball just for our event. They were very organized and professional and patient with over 30 teens! After the "hullabaloo", Joe even helped us break down the tables and chairs. I received all the images (originals and slide) within days of the party! Absolutely phenomenal!

    thumb Toni M.
    3/02/2018
  •   This was so much fun! We had the photo booth for a benefit for my aunt last week. The setup was quick and came with only a few cases. I really enjoyed that the photo booth was open rather than one of those closed ones, and it came with fun hats and props. Liz was great too! She was professional and it was evident that she wanted everyone to have a good time. I really recommend her services for any kind of event.

    thumb Michael L.
    2/12/2018

Review on Facebook
Review on Yelp
Review on Google